Metaverse
eng it fr عربي

THE SKY IS THE LIMIT: ALTER EGO HAS BECOME A 5 STAR WINNER OF THE EUROPEAN PROPERTY AWARDS

ALTER EGO Project Group is really proud to become the highest-scoring winner in the category Residential Property Interior / Private Residence for the seaside villa on the Cote d’Azur. This is certainly the merit of our strong international team, that performs as a well-coordinated reliable mechanism, even under very trying for the whole world circumstances. 


The French Riviera is one of our favourite destinations, particularly of our Monaco rep office, responsible also for the awarded project implementation. It was an example of successful synergy when the wishes of the Client and their willingness for innovative ideas coincided with our creativity and experience in the realization of unique and complex turnkey projects.

European Property Awards /International Property Awards considered one of the most prestigious and renowned in the global property & real estate industry. Since 1993 they select, recognize, celebrate and promote the best companies in the commercial and residential sectors. Over the years the Awards have been sponsored by leading branded companies, such as Rolls-Royce, Mercedes Benz, Bentley Motors and many others.

Participants are judged by more than 50 well-respected professionals selected by the International Property Awards organisers for their expertise in a variety of disciplines relating to the design, development and marketing of property. And getting recognition from the professional community is the dream of any specialist in any industry. Also due to the strong competition, winning this world-famous award doesn’t seem so easy.

And we would like to express our huge gratitude to the International Property Awards team for their support and recognition of our talent, hard work and commitment to excellent results.

We would love to share ideas, suggest options and answer your questions.

СТРАНЫ БАЛТИИ / Частное имение / 2 300 кв.м

СТРАНЫ ЛАТИНСКОЙ АМЕРИКИ / Частное имение / 42 400 кв.м

СТРАНЫ ЕВРОСОЮЗА / Частное имение / 102 500 кв.м

We use cookies to enhance your browsing experience. By continuing browsing the site we'll assume you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Don't hesitate to get in touch with us
Your inquiry has been successfully sent.

Thank you! We’ve already proceeded with your inquiry. Our manager will contact you shortly.

We will be happy to share ideas, suggest our options and answer questions

eng ru

ДАЖЕ НЕБО НЕ ПРЕДЕЛ: ALTER EGO УДОСТОИЛСЯ ВЫСШЕЙ НАГРАДЫ 5 ЗВЕЗД ПРЕМИИ EUROPEAN PROPERTY AWARDS

ALTER EGO Project Group искренне гордится тем, что была удостоена высшей награды 5 звезд премии European Property Awards в категории «Residential Property Interior / Private Residence» за проект виллы на Лазурном берегу. Это безусловная заслуга всей нашей сильной международной команды, которая даже в новых сложных условиях для всего мира работает как слаженный надежный механизм.



Французская Ривьера - одно из наших любимых направлений, в особенности нашего представительства в Монако, которое в том числе отвечало и за реализацию награжденного проекта. Он стал примером удачной синергии, где желания нашего Клиента и его готовность к новаторским идеям совпали с нашей креативностью и опытом в воплощении в жизнь уникальных и сложных проектов под ключ.

European Property Awards / International Property Awards считается одной из самых престижных и известных в мировой индустрии недвижимости. С 1993 года она отбирает, поощряет, чествует и продвигает лучшие компании, работающие в коммерческом и жилом секторах. Спонсорами Премии на протяжении многих лет являются ведущие бренды, такие как Rolls-Royce, Mercedes Benz, Bentley Motors и многие другие.

Участников оценивают более 50 уважаемых профессионалов, отобранных организаторами International Property Awards за их опыт в различных дисциплинах, связанных с дизайном, девелопментом и маркетингом недвижимости. А получить признание профессионального сообщества - мечта любого специалиста в любой отрасли. К тому же в связи с сильной конкуренцией завоевать эту всемирно известную награду действительно не так-то просто.

И мы хотели бы выразить огромную благодарность команде International Property Awards за их поддержку и признание нашего таланта, упорного труда и стремления к отличным результатам.

закрыть
сотрудничество
партнерство

Будем рады поделиться идеями, предложить свои варианты и ответить на вопросы

СТРАНЫ БАЛТИИ / Частное имение / 2 300 кв.м

СТРАНЫ ЛАТИНСКОЙ АМЕРИКИ / Частное имение / 42 400 кв.м

СТРАНЫ ЕВРОСОЮЗА / Частное имение / 102 500 кв.м

Этот сайт использует файлы cookies и сервисы сбора технических данных посетителей (данные об IP-адресе, местоположении и др.) для обеспечения работоспособности и улучшения качества обслуживания. Продолжая использовать наш сайт, Вы автоматически соглашаетесь с использованием данных технологий.

We use cookies to enhance your browsing experience. By continuing browsing the site we'll assume you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Приглашаем обсудить проект
Ваша заявка успешно отправлена

Спасибо! Мы уже начали обрабатывать Вашу заявку,наши специалисты свяжутся с Вами в ближайшее время

Будем рады поделиться идеями, предложить свои варианты и ответить на вопросы
сотрудничество
партнерство