Metaverse
eng it fr عربي
reviews
1122Array
(
    [0] => Array
        (
            [ID] => 717
            [~ID] => 717
            [IBLOCK_ID] => 29
            [~IBLOCK_ID] => 29
            [IBLOCK_SECTION_ID] => 
            [~IBLOCK_SECTION_ID] => 
            [NAME] => Отзыв Sergio
            [~NAME] => Отзыв Sergio
            [ACTIVE_FROM] => 
            [~ACTIVE_FROM] => 
            [TIMESTAMP_X] => 07.04.2022 17:53:56
            [~TIMESTAMP_X] => 07.04.2022 17:53:56
            [DETAIL_PAGE_URL] => 
            [~DETAIL_PAGE_URL] => 
            [LIST_PAGE_URL] => 
            [~LIST_PAGE_URL] => 
            [DETAIL_TEXT] => 

I have known this company for a long time, they have implemented projects for me and my friends. This is a high-class design bureau, where everything will turn out at the highest level, no matter what style of interior you choose. My friends have a chic house rather in a classic style and I have a large modern apartment. The design team is so cool, they have a lot of international awards. The company works only with large projects, and this allows you to get good discounts from elite factories. I can truly recommend the studio.

[~DETAIL_TEXT] =>

I have known this company for a long time, they have implemented projects for me and my friends. This is a high-class design bureau, where everything will turn out at the highest level, no matter what style of interior you choose. My friends have a chic house rather in a classic style and I have a large modern apartment. The design team is so cool, they have a lot of international awards. The company works only with large projects, and this allows you to get good discounts from elite factories. I can truly recommend the studio.

[DETAIL_TEXT_TYPE] => html [~DETAIL_TEXT_TYPE] => html [PREVIEW_TEXT] => [~PREVIEW_TEXT] => [PREVIEW_TEXT_TYPE] => text [~PREVIEW_TEXT_TYPE] => text [PREVIEW_PICTURE] => [~PREVIEW_PICTURE] => [LANG_DIR] => / [~LANG_DIR] => / [CODE] => [~CODE] => [EXTERNAL_ID] => 717 [~EXTERNAL_ID] => 717 [IBLOCK_TYPE_ID] => alterego_en [~IBLOCK_TYPE_ID] => alterego_en [IBLOCK_CODE] => review_en [~IBLOCK_CODE] => review_en [IBLOCK_EXTERNAL_ID] => [~IBLOCK_EXTERNAL_ID] => [LID] => s1 [~LID] => s1 [EDIT_LINK] => [DELETE_LINK] => [DISPLAY_ACTIVE_FROM] => [FIELDS] => Array ( ) [PROPERTIES] => Array ( [AUTOR] => Array ( [ID] => 282 [IBLOCK_ID] => 29 [NAME] => Автор [ACTIVE] => Y [SORT] => 500 [CODE] => AUTOR [DEFAULT_VALUE] => [PROPERTY_TYPE] => S [ROW_COUNT] => 1 [COL_COUNT] => 30 [LIST_TYPE] => L [MULTIPLE] => N [XML_ID] => [FILE_TYPE] => [MULTIPLE_CNT] => 5 [LINK_IBLOCK_ID] => 0 [WITH_DESCRIPTION] => N [SEARCHABLE] => N [FILTRABLE] => N [IS_REQUIRED] => N [VERSION] => 1 [USER_TYPE] => [USER_TYPE_SETTINGS] => [HINT] => [~NAME] => Автор [~DEFAULT_VALUE] => [VALUE_ENUM] => [VALUE_XML_ID] => [VALUE_SORT] => [VALUE] => Sergio [PROPERTY_VALUE_ID] => 14680 [DESCRIPTION] => [~VALUE] => Sergio [~DESCRIPTION] => ) [DATAREG] => Array ( [ID] => 283 [IBLOCK_ID] => 29 [NAME] => Дата [ACTIVE] => Y [SORT] => 500 [CODE] => DATAREG [DEFAULT_VALUE] => [PROPERTY_TYPE] => S [ROW_COUNT] => 1 [COL_COUNT] => 30 [LIST_TYPE] => L [MULTIPLE] => N [XML_ID] => [FILE_TYPE] => [MULTIPLE_CNT] => 5 [LINK_IBLOCK_ID] => 0 [WITH_DESCRIPTION] => N [SEARCHABLE] => N [FILTRABLE] => N [IS_REQUIRED] => N [VERSION] => 1 [USER_TYPE] => Date [USER_TYPE_SETTINGS] => [HINT] => [~NAME] => Дата [~DEFAULT_VALUE] => [VALUE_ENUM] => [VALUE_XML_ID] => [VALUE_SORT] => [VALUE] => [PROPERTY_VALUE_ID] => [DESCRIPTION] => [~DESCRIPTION] => [~VALUE] => ) [RAITING] => Array ( [ID] => 284 [IBLOCK_ID] => 29 [NAME] => Оценка [ACTIVE] => Y [SORT] => 500 [CODE] => RAITING [DEFAULT_VALUE] => [PROPERTY_TYPE] => L [ROW_COUNT] => 1 [COL_COUNT] => 30 [LIST_TYPE] => L [MULTIPLE] => N [XML_ID] => [FILE_TYPE] => [MULTIPLE_CNT] => 5 [LINK_IBLOCK_ID] => 0 [WITH_DESCRIPTION] => N [SEARCHABLE] => N [FILTRABLE] => N [IS_REQUIRED] => N [VERSION] => 1 [USER_TYPE] => [USER_TYPE_SETTINGS] => [HINT] => [~NAME] => Оценка [~DEFAULT_VALUE] => [VALUE_ENUM] => [VALUE_XML_ID] => [VALUE_SORT] => [VALUE] => [PROPERTY_VALUE_ID] => [DESCRIPTION] => [~DESCRIPTION] => [~VALUE] => [VALUE_ENUM_ID] => ) [NAME_RU] => [R_TEXT_RU] => [NAME_EN] => [R_TEXT_EN] => ) [DISPLAY_PROPERTIES] => Array ( ) [IPROPERTY_VALUES] => Array ( ) ) [1] => Array ( [ID] => 716 [~ID] => 716 [IBLOCK_ID] => 29 [~IBLOCK_ID] => 29 [IBLOCK_SECTION_ID] => [~IBLOCK_SECTION_ID] => [NAME] => Отзыв Christoph [~NAME] => Отзыв Christoph [ACTIVE_FROM] => [~ACTIVE_FROM] => [TIMESTAMP_X] => 07.04.2022 17:53:28 [~TIMESTAMP_X] => 07.04.2022 17:53:28 [DETAIL_PAGE_URL] => [~DETAIL_PAGE_URL] => [LIST_PAGE_URL] => [~LIST_PAGE_URL] => [DETAIL_TEXT] =>

I would like to express my gratitude to the designers of the company and our managers for the excellent implementation of all our wishes and for strict control at all stages of our renovation - from project development to construction. We didn't even think that we would be able to do everything on time and without nerves.

[~DETAIL_TEXT] =>

I would like to express my gratitude to the designers of the company and our managers for the excellent implementation of all our wishes and for strict control at all stages of our renovation - from project development to construction. We didn't even think that we would be able to do everything on time and without nerves.

[DETAIL_TEXT_TYPE] => html [~DETAIL_TEXT_TYPE] => html [PREVIEW_TEXT] => [~PREVIEW_TEXT] => [PREVIEW_TEXT_TYPE] => text [~PREVIEW_TEXT_TYPE] => text [PREVIEW_PICTURE] => [~PREVIEW_PICTURE] => [LANG_DIR] => / [~LANG_DIR] => / [CODE] => [~CODE] => [EXTERNAL_ID] => 716 [~EXTERNAL_ID] => 716 [IBLOCK_TYPE_ID] => alterego_en [~IBLOCK_TYPE_ID] => alterego_en [IBLOCK_CODE] => review_en [~IBLOCK_CODE] => review_en [IBLOCK_EXTERNAL_ID] => [~IBLOCK_EXTERNAL_ID] => [LID] => s1 [~LID] => s1 [EDIT_LINK] => [DELETE_LINK] => [DISPLAY_ACTIVE_FROM] => [FIELDS] => Array ( ) [PROPERTIES] => Array ( [AUTOR] => Array ( [ID] => 282 [IBLOCK_ID] => 29 [NAME] => Автор [ACTIVE] => Y [SORT] => 500 [CODE] => AUTOR [DEFAULT_VALUE] => [PROPERTY_TYPE] => S [ROW_COUNT] => 1 [COL_COUNT] => 30 [LIST_TYPE] => L [MULTIPLE] => N [XML_ID] => [FILE_TYPE] => [MULTIPLE_CNT] => 5 [LINK_IBLOCK_ID] => 0 [WITH_DESCRIPTION] => N [SEARCHABLE] => N [FILTRABLE] => N [IS_REQUIRED] => N [VERSION] => 1 [USER_TYPE] => [USER_TYPE_SETTINGS] => [HINT] => [~NAME] => Автор [~DEFAULT_VALUE] => [VALUE_ENUM] => [VALUE_XML_ID] => [VALUE_SORT] => [VALUE] => Christoph [PROPERTY_VALUE_ID] => 14679 [DESCRIPTION] => [~VALUE] => Christoph [~DESCRIPTION] => ) [DATAREG] => Array ( [ID] => 283 [IBLOCK_ID] => 29 [NAME] => Дата [ACTIVE] => Y [SORT] => 500 [CODE] => DATAREG [DEFAULT_VALUE] => [PROPERTY_TYPE] => S [ROW_COUNT] => 1 [COL_COUNT] => 30 [LIST_TYPE] => L [MULTIPLE] => N [XML_ID] => [FILE_TYPE] => [MULTIPLE_CNT] => 5 [LINK_IBLOCK_ID] => 0 [WITH_DESCRIPTION] => N [SEARCHABLE] => N [FILTRABLE] => N [IS_REQUIRED] => N [VERSION] => 1 [USER_TYPE] => Date [USER_TYPE_SETTINGS] => [HINT] => [~NAME] => Дата [~DEFAULT_VALUE] => [VALUE_ENUM] => [VALUE_XML_ID] => [VALUE_SORT] => [VALUE] => [PROPERTY_VALUE_ID] => [DESCRIPTION] => [~DESCRIPTION] => [~VALUE] => ) [RAITING] => Array ( [ID] => 284 [IBLOCK_ID] => 29 [NAME] => Оценка [ACTIVE] => Y [SORT] => 500 [CODE] => RAITING [DEFAULT_VALUE] => [PROPERTY_TYPE] => L [ROW_COUNT] => 1 [COL_COUNT] => 30 [LIST_TYPE] => L [MULTIPLE] => N [XML_ID] => [FILE_TYPE] => [MULTIPLE_CNT] => 5 [LINK_IBLOCK_ID] => 0 [WITH_DESCRIPTION] => N [SEARCHABLE] => N [FILTRABLE] => N [IS_REQUIRED] => N [VERSION] => 1 [USER_TYPE] => [USER_TYPE_SETTINGS] => [HINT] => [~NAME] => Оценка [~DEFAULT_VALUE] => [VALUE_ENUM] => [VALUE_XML_ID] => [VALUE_SORT] => [VALUE] => [PROPERTY_VALUE_ID] => [DESCRIPTION] => [~DESCRIPTION] => [~VALUE] => [VALUE_ENUM_ID] => ) [NAME_RU] => [R_TEXT_RU] => [NAME_EN] => [R_TEXT_EN] => ) [DISPLAY_PROPERTIES] => Array ( ) [IPROPERTY_VALUES] => Array ( ) ) [2] => Array ( [ID] => 715 [~ID] => 715 [IBLOCK_ID] => 29 [~IBLOCK_ID] => 29 [IBLOCK_SECTION_ID] => [~IBLOCK_SECTION_ID] => [NAME] => Отзыв Francesco [~NAME] => Отзыв Francesco [ACTIVE_FROM] => [~ACTIVE_FROM] => [TIMESTAMP_X] => 07.04.2022 17:52:50 [~TIMESTAMP_X] => 07.04.2022 17:52:50 [DETAIL_PAGE_URL] => [~DETAIL_PAGE_URL] => [LIST_PAGE_URL] => [~LIST_PAGE_URL] => [DETAIL_TEXT] =>

We live in the UAE for work, and we recently bought a villa here. I wanted to redo everything in the European style. It's great that we managed to find an Italian company that can be trusted with all the work from design and repair to the selection of furniture. They have staff from architects to builders. The estimate changed a little during the work, but we met the budget. All the furniture in Italy was made for us, according to our design project, delivered and assembled. We drove into a ready-to-live house.

[~DETAIL_TEXT] =>

We live in the UAE for work, and we recently bought a villa here. I wanted to redo everything in the European style. It's great that we managed to find an Italian company that can be trusted with all the work from design and repair to the selection of furniture. They have staff from architects to builders. The estimate changed a little during the work, but we met the budget. All the furniture in Italy was made for us, according to our design project, delivered and assembled. We drove into a ready-to-live house.

[DETAIL_TEXT_TYPE] => html [~DETAIL_TEXT_TYPE] => html [PREVIEW_TEXT] => [~PREVIEW_TEXT] => [PREVIEW_TEXT_TYPE] => text [~PREVIEW_TEXT_TYPE] => text [PREVIEW_PICTURE] => [~PREVIEW_PICTURE] => [LANG_DIR] => / [~LANG_DIR] => / [CODE] => [~CODE] => [EXTERNAL_ID] => 715 [~EXTERNAL_ID] => 715 [IBLOCK_TYPE_ID] => alterego_en [~IBLOCK_TYPE_ID] => alterego_en [IBLOCK_CODE] => review_en [~IBLOCK_CODE] => review_en [IBLOCK_EXTERNAL_ID] => [~IBLOCK_EXTERNAL_ID] => [LID] => s1 [~LID] => s1 [EDIT_LINK] => [DELETE_LINK] => [DISPLAY_ACTIVE_FROM] => [FIELDS] => Array ( ) [PROPERTIES] => Array ( [AUTOR] => Array ( [ID] => 282 [IBLOCK_ID] => 29 [NAME] => Автор [ACTIVE] => Y [SORT] => 500 [CODE] => AUTOR [DEFAULT_VALUE] => [PROPERTY_TYPE] => S [ROW_COUNT] => 1 [COL_COUNT] => 30 [LIST_TYPE] => L [MULTIPLE] => N [XML_ID] => [FILE_TYPE] => [MULTIPLE_CNT] => 5 [LINK_IBLOCK_ID] => 0 [WITH_DESCRIPTION] => N [SEARCHABLE] => N [FILTRABLE] => N [IS_REQUIRED] => N [VERSION] => 1 [USER_TYPE] => [USER_TYPE_SETTINGS] => [HINT] => [~NAME] => Автор [~DEFAULT_VALUE] => [VALUE_ENUM] => [VALUE_XML_ID] => [VALUE_SORT] => [VALUE] => Francesco [PROPERTY_VALUE_ID] => 14678 [DESCRIPTION] => [~VALUE] => Francesco [~DESCRIPTION] => ) [DATAREG] => Array ( [ID] => 283 [IBLOCK_ID] => 29 [NAME] => Дата [ACTIVE] => Y [SORT] => 500 [CODE] => DATAREG [DEFAULT_VALUE] => [PROPERTY_TYPE] => S [ROW_COUNT] => 1 [COL_COUNT] => 30 [LIST_TYPE] => L [MULTIPLE] => N [XML_ID] => [FILE_TYPE] => [MULTIPLE_CNT] => 5 [LINK_IBLOCK_ID] => 0 [WITH_DESCRIPTION] => N [SEARCHABLE] => N [FILTRABLE] => N [IS_REQUIRED] => N [VERSION] => 1 [USER_TYPE] => Date [USER_TYPE_SETTINGS] => [HINT] => [~NAME] => Дата [~DEFAULT_VALUE] => [VALUE_ENUM] => [VALUE_XML_ID] => [VALUE_SORT] => [VALUE] => [PROPERTY_VALUE_ID] => [DESCRIPTION] => [~DESCRIPTION] => [~VALUE] => ) [RAITING] => Array ( [ID] => 284 [IBLOCK_ID] => 29 [NAME] => Оценка [ACTIVE] => Y [SORT] => 500 [CODE] => RAITING [DEFAULT_VALUE] => [PROPERTY_TYPE] => L [ROW_COUNT] => 1 [COL_COUNT] => 30 [LIST_TYPE] => L [MULTIPLE] => N [XML_ID] => [FILE_TYPE] => [MULTIPLE_CNT] => 5 [LINK_IBLOCK_ID] => 0 [WITH_DESCRIPTION] => N [SEARCHABLE] => N [FILTRABLE] => N [IS_REQUIRED] => N [VERSION] => 1 [USER_TYPE] => [USER_TYPE_SETTINGS] => [HINT] => [~NAME] => Оценка [~DEFAULT_VALUE] => [VALUE_ENUM] => [VALUE_XML_ID] => [VALUE_SORT] => [VALUE] => [PROPERTY_VALUE_ID] => [DESCRIPTION] => [~DESCRIPTION] => [~VALUE] => [VALUE_ENUM_ID] => ) [NAME_RU] => [R_TEXT_RU] => [NAME_EN] => [R_TEXT_EN] => ) [DISPLAY_PROPERTIES] => Array ( ) [IPROPERTY_VALUES] => Array ( ) ) [3] => Array ( [ID] => 714 [~ID] => 714 [IBLOCK_ID] => 29 [~IBLOCK_ID] => 29 [IBLOCK_SECTION_ID] => [~IBLOCK_SECTION_ID] => [NAME] => Отзыв Ahmar [~NAME] => Отзыв Ahmar [ACTIVE_FROM] => [~ACTIVE_FROM] => [TIMESTAMP_X] => 07.04.2022 17:51:50 [~TIMESTAMP_X] => 07.04.2022 17:51:50 [DETAIL_PAGE_URL] => [~DETAIL_PAGE_URL] => [LIST_PAGE_URL] => [~LIST_PAGE_URL] => [DETAIL_TEXT] =>

There are many advantages in the fact that the company operates all over the world. We agreed on everything in Dubai. Our house was being renovated in Italy, and all the work and supervision was carried out by their Italian office. We just came to the facility only twice during constructing stage, and then we looked at all the reports online. Now we are at the fitting out stage- furniture, light, accessories. We travel online with our project manager to Italian factories and showrooms. It's so beautiful and exciting! Alter Ego, thank you!

[~DETAIL_TEXT] =>

There are many advantages in the fact that the company operates all over the world. We agreed on everything in Dubai. Our house was being renovated in Italy, and all the work and supervision was carried out by their Italian office. We just came to the facility only twice during constructing stage, and then we looked at all the reports online. Now we are at the fitting out stage- furniture, light, accessories. We travel online with our project manager to Italian factories and showrooms. It's so beautiful and exciting! Alter Ego, thank you!

[DETAIL_TEXT_TYPE] => html [~DETAIL_TEXT_TYPE] => html [PREVIEW_TEXT] => [~PREVIEW_TEXT] => [PREVIEW_TEXT_TYPE] => text [~PREVIEW_TEXT_TYPE] => text [PREVIEW_PICTURE] => [~PREVIEW_PICTURE] => [LANG_DIR] => / [~LANG_DIR] => / [CODE] => [~CODE] => [EXTERNAL_ID] => 714 [~EXTERNAL_ID] => 714 [IBLOCK_TYPE_ID] => alterego_en [~IBLOCK_TYPE_ID] => alterego_en [IBLOCK_CODE] => review_en [~IBLOCK_CODE] => review_en [IBLOCK_EXTERNAL_ID] => [~IBLOCK_EXTERNAL_ID] => [LID] => s1 [~LID] => s1 [EDIT_LINK] => [DELETE_LINK] => [DISPLAY_ACTIVE_FROM] => [FIELDS] => Array ( ) [PROPERTIES] => Array ( [AUTOR] => Array ( [ID] => 282 [IBLOCK_ID] => 29 [NAME] => Автор [ACTIVE] => Y [SORT] => 500 [CODE] => AUTOR [DEFAULT_VALUE] => [PROPERTY_TYPE] => S [ROW_COUNT] => 1 [COL_COUNT] => 30 [LIST_TYPE] => L [MULTIPLE] => N [XML_ID] => [FILE_TYPE] => [MULTIPLE_CNT] => 5 [LINK_IBLOCK_ID] => 0 [WITH_DESCRIPTION] => N [SEARCHABLE] => N [FILTRABLE] => N [IS_REQUIRED] => N [VERSION] => 1 [USER_TYPE] => [USER_TYPE_SETTINGS] => [HINT] => [~NAME] => Автор [~DEFAULT_VALUE] => [VALUE_ENUM] => [VALUE_XML_ID] => [VALUE_SORT] => [VALUE] => Ahmar [PROPERTY_VALUE_ID] => 14677 [DESCRIPTION] => [~VALUE] => Ahmar [~DESCRIPTION] => ) [DATAREG] => Array ( [ID] => 283 [IBLOCK_ID] => 29 [NAME] => Дата [ACTIVE] => Y [SORT] => 500 [CODE] => DATAREG [DEFAULT_VALUE] => [PROPERTY_TYPE] => S [ROW_COUNT] => 1 [COL_COUNT] => 30 [LIST_TYPE] => L [MULTIPLE] => N [XML_ID] => [FILE_TYPE] => [MULTIPLE_CNT] => 5 [LINK_IBLOCK_ID] => 0 [WITH_DESCRIPTION] => N [SEARCHABLE] => N [FILTRABLE] => N [IS_REQUIRED] => N [VERSION] => 1 [USER_TYPE] => Date [USER_TYPE_SETTINGS] => [HINT] => [~NAME] => Дата [~DEFAULT_VALUE] => [VALUE_ENUM] => [VALUE_XML_ID] => [VALUE_SORT] => [VALUE] => [PROPERTY_VALUE_ID] => [DESCRIPTION] => [~DESCRIPTION] => [~VALUE] => ) [RAITING] => Array ( [ID] => 284 [IBLOCK_ID] => 29 [NAME] => Оценка [ACTIVE] => Y [SORT] => 500 [CODE] => RAITING [DEFAULT_VALUE] => [PROPERTY_TYPE] => L [ROW_COUNT] => 1 [COL_COUNT] => 30 [LIST_TYPE] => L [MULTIPLE] => N [XML_ID] => [FILE_TYPE] => [MULTIPLE_CNT] => 5 [LINK_IBLOCK_ID] => 0 [WITH_DESCRIPTION] => N [SEARCHABLE] => N [FILTRABLE] => N [IS_REQUIRED] => N [VERSION] => 1 [USER_TYPE] => [USER_TYPE_SETTINGS] => [HINT] => [~NAME] => Оценка [~DEFAULT_VALUE] => [VALUE_ENUM] => [VALUE_XML_ID] => [VALUE_SORT] => [VALUE] => [PROPERTY_VALUE_ID] => [DESCRIPTION] => [~DESCRIPTION] => [~VALUE] => [VALUE_ENUM_ID] => ) [NAME_RU] => [R_TEXT_RU] => [NAME_EN] => [R_TEXT_EN] => ) [DISPLAY_PROPERTIES] => Array ( ) [IPROPERTY_VALUES] => Array ( ) ) [4] => Array ( [ID] => 400 [~ID] => 400 [IBLOCK_ID] => 29 [~IBLOCK_ID] => 29 [IBLOCK_SECTION_ID] => [~IBLOCK_SECTION_ID] => [NAME] => Отзыв Катрина [~NAME] => Отзыв Катрина [ACTIVE_FROM] => [~ACTIVE_FROM] => [TIMESTAMP_X] => 16.12.2021 17:21:40 [~TIMESTAMP_X] => 16.12.2021 17:21:40 [DETAIL_PAGE_URL] => [~DETAIL_PAGE_URL] => [LIST_PAGE_URL] => [~LIST_PAGE_URL] => [DETAIL_TEXT] => Our renovation is finally over! And I’d like to share my experience. We intended to create a real jewel for our daughter and grandchildren. Following our neighbors’ advice, we applied to Alter Ego Project Group. Sincerely, we did not expect that everything would turn out the way we wanted, and even better, we would not have come up with some ideas ourselves! I even decided to write a review. The company has a stylish office in the center of Milan, we spent a lot of time there. They work directly with Italian factories, so we had all the best and actually very good discounts, as Alter Ego has its own special offers from manufacturers. The furniture collection that was tailor-made for our living room at an ancient Italian workshop is our special pride. Thank you, and hopefully we’ll build something else together! [~DETAIL_TEXT] => Our renovation is finally over! And I’d like to share my experience. We intended to create a real jewel for our daughter and grandchildren. Following our neighbors’ advice, we applied to Alter Ego Project Group. Sincerely, we did not expect that everything would turn out the way we wanted, and even better, we would not have come up with some ideas ourselves! I even decided to write a review. The company has a stylish office in the center of Milan, we spent a lot of time there. They work directly with Italian factories, so we had all the best and actually very good discounts, as Alter Ego has its own special offers from manufacturers. The furniture collection that was tailor-made for our living room at an ancient Italian workshop is our special pride. Thank you, and hopefully we’ll build something else together! [DETAIL_TEXT_TYPE] => text [~DETAIL_TEXT_TYPE] => text [PREVIEW_TEXT] => [~PREVIEW_TEXT] => [PREVIEW_TEXT_TYPE] => text [~PREVIEW_TEXT_TYPE] => text [PREVIEW_PICTURE] => [~PREVIEW_PICTURE] => [LANG_DIR] => / [~LANG_DIR] => / [CODE] => [~CODE] => [EXTERNAL_ID] => 400 [~EXTERNAL_ID] => 400 [IBLOCK_TYPE_ID] => alterego_en [~IBLOCK_TYPE_ID] => alterego_en [IBLOCK_CODE] => review_en [~IBLOCK_CODE] => review_en [IBLOCK_EXTERNAL_ID] => [~IBLOCK_EXTERNAL_ID] => [LID] => s1 [~LID] => s1 [EDIT_LINK] => [DELETE_LINK] => [DISPLAY_ACTIVE_FROM] => [FIELDS] => Array ( ) [PROPERTIES] => Array ( [AUTOR] => Array ( [ID] => 282 [IBLOCK_ID] => 29 [NAME] => Автор [ACTIVE] => Y [SORT] => 500 [CODE] => AUTOR [DEFAULT_VALUE] => [PROPERTY_TYPE] => S [ROW_COUNT] => 1 [COL_COUNT] => 30 [LIST_TYPE] => L [MULTIPLE] => N [XML_ID] => [FILE_TYPE] => [MULTIPLE_CNT] => 5 [LINK_IBLOCK_ID] => 0 [WITH_DESCRIPTION] => N [SEARCHABLE] => N [FILTRABLE] => N [IS_REQUIRED] => N [VERSION] => 1 [USER_TYPE] => [USER_TYPE_SETTINGS] => [HINT] => [~NAME] => Автор [~DEFAULT_VALUE] => [VALUE_ENUM] => [VALUE_XML_ID] => [VALUE_SORT] => [VALUE] => Catherine Wilson [PROPERTY_VALUE_ID] => 9598 [DESCRIPTION] => [~VALUE] => Catherine Wilson [~DESCRIPTION] => ) [DATAREG] => Array ( [ID] => 283 [IBLOCK_ID] => 29 [NAME] => Дата [ACTIVE] => Y [SORT] => 500 [CODE] => DATAREG [DEFAULT_VALUE] => [PROPERTY_TYPE] => S [ROW_COUNT] => 1 [COL_COUNT] => 30 [LIST_TYPE] => L [MULTIPLE] => N [XML_ID] => [FILE_TYPE] => [MULTIPLE_CNT] => 5 [LINK_IBLOCK_ID] => 0 [WITH_DESCRIPTION] => N [SEARCHABLE] => N [FILTRABLE] => N [IS_REQUIRED] => N [VERSION] => 1 [USER_TYPE] => Date [USER_TYPE_SETTINGS] => [HINT] => [~NAME] => Дата [~DEFAULT_VALUE] => [VALUE_ENUM] => [VALUE_XML_ID] => [VALUE_SORT] => [VALUE] => [PROPERTY_VALUE_ID] => [DESCRIPTION] => [~DESCRIPTION] => [~VALUE] => ) [RAITING] => Array ( [ID] => 284 [IBLOCK_ID] => 29 [NAME] => Оценка [ACTIVE] => Y [SORT] => 500 [CODE] => RAITING [DEFAULT_VALUE] => [PROPERTY_TYPE] => L [ROW_COUNT] => 1 [COL_COUNT] => 30 [LIST_TYPE] => L [MULTIPLE] => N [XML_ID] => [FILE_TYPE] => [MULTIPLE_CNT] => 5 [LINK_IBLOCK_ID] => 0 [WITH_DESCRIPTION] => N [SEARCHABLE] => N [FILTRABLE] => N [IS_REQUIRED] => N [VERSION] => 1 [USER_TYPE] => [USER_TYPE_SETTINGS] => [HINT] => [~NAME] => Оценка [~DEFAULT_VALUE] => [VALUE_ENUM] => [VALUE_XML_ID] => [VALUE_SORT] => [VALUE] => [PROPERTY_VALUE_ID] => [DESCRIPTION] => [~DESCRIPTION] => [~VALUE] => [VALUE_ENUM_ID] => ) [NAME_RU] => [R_TEXT_RU] => [NAME_EN] => [R_TEXT_EN] => ) [DISPLAY_PROPERTIES] => Array ( ) [IPROPERTY_VALUES] => Array ( ) ) [5] => Array ( [ID] => 398 [~ID] => 398 [IBLOCK_ID] => 29 [~IBLOCK_ID] => 29 [IBLOCK_SECTION_ID] => [~IBLOCK_SECTION_ID] => [NAME] => Отзыв Emilie [~NAME] => Отзыв Emilie [ACTIVE_FROM] => [~ACTIVE_FROM] => [TIMESTAMP_X] => 29.03.2022 18:26:33 [~TIMESTAMP_X] => 29.03.2022 18:26:33 [DETAIL_PAGE_URL] => [~DETAIL_PAGE_URL] => [LIST_PAGE_URL] => [~LIST_PAGE_URL] => [DETAIL_TEXT] =>

I highly recommend ALTER EGO Project Group

Our summer house in Croatia required renovation for a while, but we had lack of time and possibilities to control the repair process and furniture selection ourselves. To be honest, we did not even know how to start.

We’ve been putting this matter off for several years. Once we came to visit friends in Tuscany and just fell in love with their house! Asked to share contacts of their designers. As it turned out, ALTER EGO Project Group is an Italian company, so our first meeting with them was in Milan, then we shifted our interaction to their second office in Moscow. Our manager regularly sent us video and photo reports on the process. At the moment the renovation works that were not interrupted even during the quarantine period are almost over. Hopefully, we will spend this summer season in our new old house!

[~DETAIL_TEXT] =>

I highly recommend ALTER EGO Project Group

Our summer house in Croatia required renovation for a while, but we had lack of time and possibilities to control the repair process and furniture selection ourselves. To be honest, we did not even know how to start.

We’ve been putting this matter off for several years. Once we came to visit friends in Tuscany and just fell in love with their house! Asked to share contacts of their designers. As it turned out, ALTER EGO Project Group is an Italian company, so our first meeting with them was in Milan, then we shifted our interaction to their second office in Moscow. Our manager regularly sent us video and photo reports on the process. At the moment the renovation works that were not interrupted even during the quarantine period are almost over. Hopefully, we will spend this summer season in our new old house!

[DETAIL_TEXT_TYPE] => html [~DETAIL_TEXT_TYPE] => html [PREVIEW_TEXT] => [~PREVIEW_TEXT] => [PREVIEW_TEXT_TYPE] => text [~PREVIEW_TEXT_TYPE] => text [PREVIEW_PICTURE] => [~PREVIEW_PICTURE] => [LANG_DIR] => / [~LANG_DIR] => / [CODE] => [~CODE] => [EXTERNAL_ID] => 398 [~EXTERNAL_ID] => 398 [IBLOCK_TYPE_ID] => alterego_en [~IBLOCK_TYPE_ID] => alterego_en [IBLOCK_CODE] => review_en [~IBLOCK_CODE] => review_en [IBLOCK_EXTERNAL_ID] => [~IBLOCK_EXTERNAL_ID] => [LID] => s1 [~LID] => s1 [EDIT_LINK] => [DELETE_LINK] => [DISPLAY_ACTIVE_FROM] => [FIELDS] => Array ( ) [PROPERTIES] => Array ( [AUTOR] => Array ( [ID] => 282 [IBLOCK_ID] => 29 [NAME] => Автор [ACTIVE] => Y [SORT] => 500 [CODE] => AUTOR [DEFAULT_VALUE] => [PROPERTY_TYPE] => S [ROW_COUNT] => 1 [COL_COUNT] => 30 [LIST_TYPE] => L [MULTIPLE] => N [XML_ID] => [FILE_TYPE] => [MULTIPLE_CNT] => 5 [LINK_IBLOCK_ID] => 0 [WITH_DESCRIPTION] => N [SEARCHABLE] => N [FILTRABLE] => N [IS_REQUIRED] => N [VERSION] => 1 [USER_TYPE] => [USER_TYPE_SETTINGS] => [HINT] => [~NAME] => Автор [~DEFAULT_VALUE] => [VALUE_ENUM] => [VALUE_XML_ID] => [VALUE_SORT] => [VALUE] => Emilie [PROPERTY_VALUE_ID] => 9596 [DESCRIPTION] => [~VALUE] => Emilie [~DESCRIPTION] => ) [DATAREG] => Array ( [ID] => 283 [IBLOCK_ID] => 29 [NAME] => Дата [ACTIVE] => Y [SORT] => 500 [CODE] => DATAREG [DEFAULT_VALUE] => [PROPERTY_TYPE] => S [ROW_COUNT] => 1 [COL_COUNT] => 30 [LIST_TYPE] => L [MULTIPLE] => N [XML_ID] => [FILE_TYPE] => [MULTIPLE_CNT] => 5 [LINK_IBLOCK_ID] => 0 [WITH_DESCRIPTION] => N [SEARCHABLE] => N [FILTRABLE] => N [IS_REQUIRED] => N [VERSION] => 1 [USER_TYPE] => Date [USER_TYPE_SETTINGS] => [HINT] => [~NAME] => Дата [~DEFAULT_VALUE] => [VALUE_ENUM] => [VALUE_XML_ID] => [VALUE_SORT] => [VALUE] => [PROPERTY_VALUE_ID] => [DESCRIPTION] => [~DESCRIPTION] => [~VALUE] => ) [RAITING] => Array ( [ID] => 284 [IBLOCK_ID] => 29 [NAME] => Оценка [ACTIVE] => Y [SORT] => 500 [CODE] => RAITING [DEFAULT_VALUE] => [PROPERTY_TYPE] => L [ROW_COUNT] => 1 [COL_COUNT] => 30 [LIST_TYPE] => L [MULTIPLE] => N [XML_ID] => [FILE_TYPE] => [MULTIPLE_CNT] => 5 [LINK_IBLOCK_ID] => 0 [WITH_DESCRIPTION] => N [SEARCHABLE] => N [FILTRABLE] => N [IS_REQUIRED] => N [VERSION] => 1 [USER_TYPE] => [USER_TYPE_SETTINGS] => [HINT] => [~NAME] => Оценка [~DEFAULT_VALUE] => [VALUE_ENUM] => [VALUE_XML_ID] => [VALUE_SORT] => [VALUE] => [PROPERTY_VALUE_ID] => [DESCRIPTION] => [~DESCRIPTION] => [~VALUE] => [VALUE_ENUM_ID] => ) [NAME_RU] => [R_TEXT_RU] => [NAME_EN] => [R_TEXT_EN] => ) [DISPLAY_PROPERTIES] => Array ( ) [IPROPERTY_VALUES] => Array ( ) ) [6] => Array ( [ID] => 396 [~ID] => 396 [IBLOCK_ID] => 29 [~IBLOCK_ID] => 29 [IBLOCK_SECTION_ID] => [~IBLOCK_SECTION_ID] => [NAME] => Отзыв Майкл [~NAME] => Отзыв Майкл [ACTIVE_FROM] => [~ACTIVE_FROM] => [TIMESTAMP_X] => 17.12.2021 16:20:45 [~TIMESTAMP_X] => 17.12.2021 16:20:45 [DETAIL_PAGE_URL] => [~DETAIL_PAGE_URL] => [LIST_PAGE_URL] => [~LIST_PAGE_URL] => [DETAIL_TEXT] => We’re pretty satisfied with our house renovation and fit-out and safely recommend Alter Ego. Since it wasn’t our first house, we’ve gained a huge experience so far. I recall all the previous difficulties of working with designers, it was a nightmare, a constant mismatch between picture and reality. Over the years of construction and renovation works, we’ve changed many contractors. A lot of nerves. A lot of effort. By choosing Alter Ego we got a beautiful house and great friends, to boot. [~DETAIL_TEXT] => We’re pretty satisfied with our house renovation and fit-out and safely recommend Alter Ego. Since it wasn’t our first house, we’ve gained a huge experience so far. I recall all the previous difficulties of working with designers, it was a nightmare, a constant mismatch between picture and reality. Over the years of construction and renovation works, we’ve changed many contractors. A lot of nerves. A lot of effort. By choosing Alter Ego we got a beautiful house and great friends, to boot. [DETAIL_TEXT_TYPE] => text [~DETAIL_TEXT_TYPE] => text [PREVIEW_TEXT] => [~PREVIEW_TEXT] => [PREVIEW_TEXT_TYPE] => text [~PREVIEW_TEXT_TYPE] => text [PREVIEW_PICTURE] => [~PREVIEW_PICTURE] => [LANG_DIR] => / [~LANG_DIR] => / [CODE] => [~CODE] => [EXTERNAL_ID] => 396 [~EXTERNAL_ID] => 396 [IBLOCK_TYPE_ID] => alterego_en [~IBLOCK_TYPE_ID] => alterego_en [IBLOCK_CODE] => review_en [~IBLOCK_CODE] => review_en [IBLOCK_EXTERNAL_ID] => [~IBLOCK_EXTERNAL_ID] => [LID] => s1 [~LID] => s1 [EDIT_LINK] => [DELETE_LINK] => [DISPLAY_ACTIVE_FROM] => [FIELDS] => Array ( ) [PROPERTIES] => Array ( [AUTOR] => Array ( [ID] => 282 [IBLOCK_ID] => 29 [NAME] => Автор [ACTIVE] => Y [SORT] => 500 [CODE] => AUTOR [DEFAULT_VALUE] => [PROPERTY_TYPE] => S [ROW_COUNT] => 1 [COL_COUNT] => 30 [LIST_TYPE] => L [MULTIPLE] => N [XML_ID] => [FILE_TYPE] => [MULTIPLE_CNT] => 5 [LINK_IBLOCK_ID] => 0 [WITH_DESCRIPTION] => N [SEARCHABLE] => N [FILTRABLE] => N [IS_REQUIRED] => N [VERSION] => 1 [USER_TYPE] => [USER_TYPE_SETTINGS] => [HINT] => [~NAME] => Автор [~DEFAULT_VALUE] => [VALUE_ENUM] => [VALUE_XML_ID] => [VALUE_SORT] => [VALUE] => Michael & Olivia [PROPERTY_VALUE_ID] => 9594 [DESCRIPTION] => [~VALUE] => Michael & Olivia [~DESCRIPTION] => ) [DATAREG] => Array ( [ID] => 283 [IBLOCK_ID] => 29 [NAME] => Дата [ACTIVE] => Y [SORT] => 500 [CODE] => DATAREG [DEFAULT_VALUE] => [PROPERTY_TYPE] => S [ROW_COUNT] => 1 [COL_COUNT] => 30 [LIST_TYPE] => L [MULTIPLE] => N [XML_ID] => [FILE_TYPE] => [MULTIPLE_CNT] => 5 [LINK_IBLOCK_ID] => 0 [WITH_DESCRIPTION] => N [SEARCHABLE] => N [FILTRABLE] => N [IS_REQUIRED] => N [VERSION] => 1 [USER_TYPE] => Date [USER_TYPE_SETTINGS] => [HINT] => [~NAME] => Дата [~DEFAULT_VALUE] => [VALUE_ENUM] => [VALUE_XML_ID] => [VALUE_SORT] => [VALUE] => [PROPERTY_VALUE_ID] => [DESCRIPTION] => [~DESCRIPTION] => [~VALUE] => ) [RAITING] => Array ( [ID] => 284 [IBLOCK_ID] => 29 [NAME] => Оценка [ACTIVE] => Y [SORT] => 500 [CODE] => RAITING [DEFAULT_VALUE] => [PROPERTY_TYPE] => L [ROW_COUNT] => 1 [COL_COUNT] => 30 [LIST_TYPE] => L [MULTIPLE] => N [XML_ID] => [FILE_TYPE] => [MULTIPLE_CNT] => 5 [LINK_IBLOCK_ID] => 0 [WITH_DESCRIPTION] => N [SEARCHABLE] => N [FILTRABLE] => N [IS_REQUIRED] => N [VERSION] => 1 [USER_TYPE] => [USER_TYPE_SETTINGS] => [HINT] => [~NAME] => Оценка [~DEFAULT_VALUE] => [VALUE_ENUM] => [VALUE_XML_ID] => [VALUE_SORT] => [VALUE] => [PROPERTY_VALUE_ID] => [DESCRIPTION] => [~DESCRIPTION] => [~VALUE] => [VALUE_ENUM_ID] => ) [NAME_RU] => [R_TEXT_RU] => [NAME_EN] => [R_TEXT_EN] => ) [DISPLAY_PROPERTIES] => Array ( ) [IPROPERTY_VALUES] => Array ( ) ) [7] => Array ( [ID] => 394 [~ID] => 394 [IBLOCK_ID] => 29 [~IBLOCK_ID] => 29 [IBLOCK_SECTION_ID] => [~IBLOCK_SECTION_ID] => [NAME] => отзыв Дарья [~NAME] => отзыв Дарья [ACTIVE_FROM] => [~ACTIVE_FROM] => [TIMESTAMP_X] => 16.12.2021 17:20:05 [~TIMESTAMP_X] => 16.12.2021 17:20:05 [DETAIL_PAGE_URL] => [~DETAIL_PAGE_URL] => [LIST_PAGE_URL] => [~LIST_PAGE_URL] => [DETAIL_TEXT] => I’d like to express particular thanks to ALTER EGO Project Group. My husband and I have long been dreaming of a cozy family nest. Though hunting for a suitable company to do the job took us quite a while. We were keen to find really like-minded people capable to get our point. Fortunately, we were referred to Alter Ego and everything worked out so well! On the first try (just as promised) we got exactly the concept of the house that we were already desperate to see! Thanks again, guys, you’re fabulous! [~DETAIL_TEXT] => I’d like to express particular thanks to ALTER EGO Project Group. My husband and I have long been dreaming of a cozy family nest. Though hunting for a suitable company to do the job took us quite a while. We were keen to find really like-minded people capable to get our point. Fortunately, we were referred to Alter Ego and everything worked out so well! On the first try (just as promised) we got exactly the concept of the house that we were already desperate to see! Thanks again, guys, you’re fabulous! [DETAIL_TEXT_TYPE] => html [~DETAIL_TEXT_TYPE] => html [PREVIEW_TEXT] => [~PREVIEW_TEXT] => [PREVIEW_TEXT_TYPE] => text [~PREVIEW_TEXT_TYPE] => text [PREVIEW_PICTURE] => [~PREVIEW_PICTURE] => [LANG_DIR] => / [~LANG_DIR] => / [CODE] => [~CODE] => [EXTERNAL_ID] => 394 [~EXTERNAL_ID] => 394 [IBLOCK_TYPE_ID] => alterego_en [~IBLOCK_TYPE_ID] => alterego_en [IBLOCK_CODE] => review_en [~IBLOCK_CODE] => review_en [IBLOCK_EXTERNAL_ID] => [~IBLOCK_EXTERNAL_ID] => [LID] => s1 [~LID] => s1 [EDIT_LINK] => [DELETE_LINK] => [DISPLAY_ACTIVE_FROM] => [FIELDS] => Array ( ) [PROPERTIES] => Array ( [AUTOR] => Array ( [ID] => 282 [IBLOCK_ID] => 29 [NAME] => Автор [ACTIVE] => Y [SORT] => 500 [CODE] => AUTOR [DEFAULT_VALUE] => [PROPERTY_TYPE] => S [ROW_COUNT] => 1 [COL_COUNT] => 30 [LIST_TYPE] => L [MULTIPLE] => N [XML_ID] => [FILE_TYPE] => [MULTIPLE_CNT] => 5 [LINK_IBLOCK_ID] => 0 [WITH_DESCRIPTION] => N [SEARCHABLE] => N [FILTRABLE] => N [IS_REQUIRED] => N [VERSION] => 1 [USER_TYPE] => [USER_TYPE_SETTINGS] => [HINT] => [~NAME] => Автор [~DEFAULT_VALUE] => [VALUE_ENUM] => [VALUE_XML_ID] => [VALUE_SORT] => [VALUE] => Daria Schneider [PROPERTY_VALUE_ID] => 9592 [DESCRIPTION] => [~VALUE] => Daria Schneider [~DESCRIPTION] => ) [DATAREG] => Array ( [ID] => 283 [IBLOCK_ID] => 29 [NAME] => Дата [ACTIVE] => Y [SORT] => 500 [CODE] => DATAREG [DEFAULT_VALUE] => [PROPERTY_TYPE] => S [ROW_COUNT] => 1 [COL_COUNT] => 30 [LIST_TYPE] => L [MULTIPLE] => N [XML_ID] => [FILE_TYPE] => [MULTIPLE_CNT] => 5 [LINK_IBLOCK_ID] => 0 [WITH_DESCRIPTION] => N [SEARCHABLE] => N [FILTRABLE] => N [IS_REQUIRED] => N [VERSION] => 1 [USER_TYPE] => Date [USER_TYPE_SETTINGS] => [HINT] => [~NAME] => Дата [~DEFAULT_VALUE] => [VALUE_ENUM] => [VALUE_XML_ID] => [VALUE_SORT] => [VALUE] => [PROPERTY_VALUE_ID] => [DESCRIPTION] => [~DESCRIPTION] => [~VALUE] => ) [RAITING] => Array ( [ID] => 284 [IBLOCK_ID] => 29 [NAME] => Оценка [ACTIVE] => Y [SORT] => 500 [CODE] => RAITING [DEFAULT_VALUE] => [PROPERTY_TYPE] => L [ROW_COUNT] => 1 [COL_COUNT] => 30 [LIST_TYPE] => L [MULTIPLE] => N [XML_ID] => [FILE_TYPE] => [MULTIPLE_CNT] => 5 [LINK_IBLOCK_ID] => 0 [WITH_DESCRIPTION] => N [SEARCHABLE] => N [FILTRABLE] => N [IS_REQUIRED] => N [VERSION] => 1 [USER_TYPE] => [USER_TYPE_SETTINGS] => [HINT] => [~NAME] => Оценка [~DEFAULT_VALUE] => [VALUE_ENUM] => [VALUE_XML_ID] => [VALUE_SORT] => [VALUE] => [PROPERTY_VALUE_ID] => [DESCRIPTION] => [~DESCRIPTION] => [~VALUE] => [VALUE_ENUM_ID] => ) [NAME_RU] => [R_TEXT_RU] => [NAME_EN] => [R_TEXT_EN] => ) [DISPLAY_PROPERTIES] => Array ( ) [IPROPERTY_VALUES] => Array ( ) ) ) 1

I have known this company for a long time, they have implemented projects for me and my friends. This is a high-class design bureau, where everything will turn out at the highest level, no matter what style of interior you choose. My friends have a chic house rather in a classic style and I have a large modern apartment. The design team is so cool, they have a lot of international awards. The company works only with large projects, and this allows you to get good discounts from elite factories. I can truly recommend the studio.

Sergio

I would like to express my gratitude to the designers of the company and our managers for the excellent implementation of all our wishes and for strict control at all stages of our renovation - from project development to construction. We didn't even think that we would be able to do everything on time and without nerves.

Christoph

We live in the UAE for work, and we recently bought a villa here. I wanted to redo everything in the European style. It's great that we managed to find an Italian company that can be trusted with all the work from design and repair to the selection of furniture. They have staff from architects to builders. The estimate changed a little during the work, but we met the budget. All the furniture in Italy was made for us, according to our design project, delivered and assembled. We drove into a ready-to-live house.

Francesco

There are many advantages in the fact that the company operates all over the world. We agreed on everything in Dubai. Our house was being renovated in Italy, and all the work and supervision was carried out by their Italian office. We just came to the facility only twice during constructing stage, and then we looked at all the reports online. Now we are at the fitting out stage- furniture, light, accessories. We travel online with our project manager to Italian factories and showrooms. It's so beautiful and exciting! Alter Ego, thank you!

Ahmar
Our renovation is finally over! And I’d like to share my experience. We intended to create a real jewel for our daughter and grandchildren. Following our neighbors’ advice, we applied to Alter Ego Project Group. Sincerely, we did not expect that everything would turn out the way we wanted, and even better, we would not have come up with some ideas ourselves! I even decided to write a review. The company has a stylish office in the center of Milan, we spent a lot of time there. They work directly with Italian factories, so we had all the best and actually very good discounts, as Alter Ego has its own special offers from manufacturers. The furniture collection that was tailor-made for our living room at an ancient Italian workshop is our special pride. Thank you, and hopefully we’ll build something else together!
Catherine Wilson

I highly recommend ALTER EGO Project Group

Our summer house in Croatia required renovation for a while, but we had lack of time and possibilities to control the repair process and furniture selection ourselves. To be honest, we did not even know how to start.

We’ve been putting this matter off for several years. Once we came to visit friends in Tuscany and just fell in love with their house! Asked to share contacts of their designers. As it turned out, ALTER EGO Project Group is an Italian company, so our first meeting with them was in Milan, then we shifted our interaction to their second office in Moscow. Our manager regularly sent us video and photo reports on the process. At the moment the renovation works that were not interrupted even during the quarantine period are almost over. Hopefully, we will spend this summer season in our new old house!

Emilie
We’re pretty satisfied with our house renovation and fit-out and safely recommend Alter Ego. Since it wasn’t our first house, we’ve gained a huge experience so far. I recall all the previous difficulties of working with designers, it was a nightmare, a constant mismatch between picture and reality. Over the years of construction and renovation works, we’ve changed many contractors. A lot of nerves. A lot of effort. By choosing Alter Ego we got a beautiful house and great friends, to boot.
Michael & Olivia
I’d like to express particular thanks to ALTER EGO Project Group. My husband and I have long been dreaming of a cozy family nest. Though hunting for a suitable company to do the job took us quite a while. We were keen to find really like-minded people capable to get our point. Fortunately, we were referred to Alter Ego and everything worked out so well! On the first try (just as promised) we got exactly the concept of the house that we were already desperate to see! Thanks again, guys, you’re fabulous!
Daria Schneider

We would love to share ideas, suggest options and answer your questions.

СТРАНЫ БАЛТИИ / Частное имение / 2 300 кв.м

СТРАНЫ ЛАТИНСКОЙ АМЕРИКИ / Частное имение / 42 400 кв.м

СТРАНЫ ЕВРОСОЮЗА / Частное имение / 102 500 кв.м

We use cookies to enhance your browsing experience. By continuing browsing the site we'll assume you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Don't hesitate to get in touch with us
Your inquiry has been successfully sent.

Thank you! We’ve already proceeded with your inquiry. Our manager will contact you shortly.

We will be happy to share ideas, suggest our options and answer questions